FCCTV Cable Access Board


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent Agenda
View All Agendas and Minutes


The five member Board of Directors manages the affairs of the Corporation. There are two Board members elected by the Corporation membership, two appointed by the City Council, and one appointed by the School Board. All members serve three year terms. See the Articles of Incorporation for more information.
  • Ken Feltman, President
  • Richard Rankin, Treasurer
  • Mark Rhodes
  • Melissa Robison
  • Robert Sheretta

Staff Liaison

City Council Liaison


The City government, the Falls Church City Schools, and the Falls Church Cable Access Corporation share the services of the cable television staff, the Daniel Aarons Studio in George Mason High School, and television equipment. Airtime on Falls Church Community Television is used by all three entities via tripartite agreement.

The Corporation makes and administers regulations governing the management, operation, and use of the access channel, the television studio, and other corporation equipment. It schedules and promotes use of the public access channel; facilitates the programming; provides training in the use of video production and transmission equipment; and serves as a vehicle for partial funding of equipment maintenance and purchases for the station. The Board supplies policy and planning guidelines for these efforts.

Falls Church Community Television can be viewed on Cox Cable Channel 11, RCN Cable Channel 2, and Verizon Cable Channel 35.