2015 Seasonal Leaf Collection Schedule

The collections schedule below is from 2014 and should be used as reference only. The 2015 schedule will be published in early Fall. Schedule is subject to change based on weather conditions. For more information call 703-248-5083 (TTY 711).
Dates
Location Notes
Monday, Oct. 20 -
Friday, Oct. 24
South of Broad St.
 
Monday, Oct. 27 -
Friday, Oct. 31
North of Broad St.
 
Monday, Nov. 3 -
Friday, Nov. 14
South of Broad St.
 
Monday, Nov. 17 -
Wednesday Nov. 26
North of Broad St.
No collection Nov. 27 or Nov. 28
Monday, Dec. 1 -
Friday, Dec. 12
South of Broad St.
No collection on Fridays
Monday, Dec. 15 - Wednesday, Dec. 24
North of Broad St.
Half-day collection on Dec. 24; No collection on , Dec. 25 or Dec. 26